The PEARL consortium consists of 24 partners from 13 countries from Europe and Asia, with significant experiences of severe flood risk in coastal regions and advanced flood early warning systems.

 Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg Technische Universität Hamburg-Harburg Germany
 DHI DHI Denmark
 National Technical University of Athens National Technical University of Athens Greece
 SINTEF Stiftelsen Sintef Norway
 UNSA Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis France
 Kings King’s College London UK
Imperial Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine UK
Cambridge The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge UK
CETaqua, Centro Tecnológico del Agua, Fundación Privada Spain
UNU University of Stuttgart Germany
Max-Planck Max-Planck-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der Wissenschaften e. V. Germany
Exeter University of Exeter UK
Artelia ARTELIA Eau et Environnement SAS France
GISIG GISIG – Geographical Information Systems International Group Italy
WMO World Meteorological Organization Switzerland
IWA International Water Association UK
HYDS Hydrometeorological Innovative Solutions HYDS Spain
Satways Satways Greece
HR HydroLogic Research BV The Netherlands
SINTEF Technische Universiteit Delft The Netherlands
AIT Asian Institute of Technology Thailand
 NTOU National Taiwan Ocean University Taiwan